Texas Offshore Performance Powerboat Squadron                                                      Lake Conroe, TX                                                                    


TOPPS Lake Conroe's 2018 Board Officers Announced!

01/23/2018 5:21 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Brent Thor has stepped up as President, Holly Myers is our first female (and best looking) Vice President, Kevin Robel is our new Treasurer, and Eric Murphey graciously stepped in as Secretary. We're looking forward to a new year filled with fun events thanks to these awesome people!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software